Free virtual party for label-loathing Jesus-lovers who are ready for life to be like a Jesus party, with every day feeling delightful.

How to take the amazing discoveries God has given people and apply them in a way that isn’t just in line with but actually supports our faith.

Yes please!

calendar

THURS. JUNE 2ND 9PM UK / 4PM ET / 1PM PT


Hosted By
El EDWARDS


I’m going to answer all your personal development questions. Questions like:

  • What can I do today to make my goals a reality?
  • Can a Christian use The Law of Attraction?
  • What does the bible say about goal setting?
  • How does having an abundant life fit with Jesus’s teaching about suffering?
  • Plus that all important one … How can I use personal development tools without destroying my faith?!?

It’s time to create the abundant life Jesus talked about so that, together, we can reclaim what it means to be Christian.

arrow

Yes please!